MoveWORK joins SBA – Smart Buildings Alliance for Smart Cities

 

Created in 2012, the SBA aims to organize the promotion of the Smart Buildings sector and to support all building and city stakeholders in their digital transition, combined with the environmental transition at the service of all users.

The association brings together a wide range of members – industrialists, service companies, builders, promoters, innovative startups – around a common challenge: to develop smart buildings and urban systems that will make the transition to sustainable cities possible.

By integrating the SBA, MoveWORK confirms its ambition to facilitate the piloting of the Facility Management and to improve the cooperation between all the actors involved in the management and delivery of services to users and buildings.

 

By bringing the full power of IoT, artificial intelligence and the cloud together in a unified platform, MoveWORK aims to share its digital expertise and vision as an innovative player in the FM field.

For those involved in the buildings and cities of tomorrow, the connected management of services through a unifying and interoperable platform offers multiple opportunities. It is by inviting them to rethink the spaces, uses and ways of collaborating that we can bring a real continuity of service to users. Wherever they may be. We are particularly pleased with this SBA membership as it is fully in line with MoveWORK’s vision to help companies create and maintain environments that make life easier, more enjoyable and more productive” says Sandrine Radé, Strategic Alliance Manager at MoveWORK.

 

Emmanuel François, President of the SBA, said: “I am very pleased that MoveWORK has joined the SBA, it is perfectly in line with this approach to valuing buildings through services by relying on digital tools. By offering a unified platform to which the building’s various IoT data converge, MoveWORK highlights the relevance of the R2S framework for the deployment of multiple services to buildings and its users.

MoveWORK devient membre de la SBA – Smart Buildings Alliance for Smart Cities

 

Créée en 2012, la SBA a pour vocation d’organiser la promotion de la filière Smart Buildings et d’accompagner tous les acteurs du bâtiment et de la ville dans leur transition numérique, combinée avec la transition environnementale au service de tous les usagers. 

L’association regroupe une grande diversité de membres – industriels, sociétés de services, constructeurs, promoteurs, startups innovantes – autour d’un enjeu commun : développer des bâtiments et des systèmes urbains intelligents qui permettront d’opérer le passage à la ville durable.

En intégrant la SBA, MoveWORK confirme son ambition de faciliter le pilotage du Facility Management et d’améliorer la coopération entre tous les acteurs qui interviennent dans le pilotage et la délivrance des services aux usagers et aux bâtiments. 

 

En faisant converger toute la puissance de l’IoT, de l’intelligence artificielle et du Cloud au sein d’une plateforme unifiée, MoveWORK entend faire profiter l’association de son expertise digitale et de sa vision en tant qu’acteur innovant dans le domaine du FM.

Pour les acteurs des bâtiments et des villes de demain, la gestion connectée des services par le biais d’une plateforme fédératrice et interopérable offre de multiples opportunités. C’est en les invitant à repenser les espaces, les usages et leurs façons de collaborer que nous pourrons apporter une réelle continuité de service aux usagers. Où qu’ils soient. Nous sommes particulièrement heureux de cette adhésion à la SBA car elle s’inscrit pleinement dans la vision de MoveWORK qui est d’aider les entreprises à créer et à maintenir des environnements qui rendent la vie plus facile, plus agréable et plus productive”, explique Sandrine Radé, Strategic Alliance Manager chez MoveWORK.

 

Emmanuel François, Président de la SBA, souligne : “Je suis très heureux de la venue de MoveWORK à la SBA qui s’inscrit parfaitement dans cette approche de valorisation des bâtiments par les services en s’appuyant sur les outils numériques. En offrant une plateforme unifiée vers laquelle convergent les différentes données des IoT du bâtiment, MoveWORK met en évidence la pertinence du cadre de référence R2S pour le déploiement de services multiples aux bâtiments et à ses usagers.